CN / EN

CONTACT US

Tel.:0086-577-56575526  Fax.: 0086-577-56575528

E-mail: info@china-juxing.cn
Add:42 Outai Road, 

Ouhai Xianyan Industrial Park,

325062 Wenzhou, CHINA.

Webpage copyright © 2017    WenZhou Juxing Science and Technology Co.,Ltd.   浙ICP备05040141号 

>
About Us

About Us

                                                                                                                                                                                  

Wenzhou Juxing Science and Technology Co., Ltd. was founded on 8th, Nov. 1996. It is a national high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, production, sales, technical consultation and service of electrical contact materials. It is the pioneer of "tri-metal rivets" in the industry, and is the largest t production base for rivet contacts in China.
 
The company's products include three series of contact materials, multi-layer contacts, and contact components. The application covers most occasions involving electrical contact. The company's production and sales rank leading one in the industry for many years, mainly supporting the domestic and foreign customers such as Chint, Delixi, Bull and Defond. Products are sold to more than 800 customers in the world.
 
The company has won the honors of Zhejiang Province Enterprise Technology Center, Provincial High-tech Enterprise R&D Center, Patent Demonstration Enterprise, Provincial Enterprise Research Institute, Zhejiang Invisible Champion Enterprise, Specialty and New Little Giant, etc.; advanced technology are: easy-to-process high-performance AgSnO2, new silver graphene electrical contact materials, assemblies in-mold riveting, automated welding, etc.; the company has passed the ISO14001 quality management system, IATF16949 quality management system. Through the audit of many on-site, system and production lines of well-known domestic and foreign companies, the company has repeatedly won the title of “Excellent Supplier” awarded by customers.
 
In the future, the company will continue to adhere to the business philosophy of “build the brand with quality, take responsibility, and seek benefits with partners”, and adhere to the principle of “focus on quality, encourage innovation, promote R&D, optimize costs, cooperate with high-end customers with advanced products, and internationalize” work policy, committed to becoming the world's leading supplier of integrated solutions for electrical contact systems. 
 
 
 
 
WENZHOU JUXING SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
 
TEL.:   0086-577-56587790 
 
FAX.:  0086-577-86716859/86716870
 
E-mail: info@china-juxing.cn
 
Add: 42 Outai Road, 
 
Ouhai Xianyan Industrial Park,
 
325062 Wenzhou, CHINA.

中文 / EN

 

联系我们

电       话:0577-56575526   传       真:  0577-56575528

人才热线:0577-56587790
地       址:温州瓯海仙岩工业园瓯泰路50

邮       编:  325062

Webpage copyright © 2017    温州聚星科技股份有限公司  浙ICP备05040141号

>
公司简介

公司简介

  温州聚星科技股份有限公司成立于1996年11月8日,是一家集电接触材料研发、生产、销售、技术咨询与服务于一体的国家高新技术企业。是行业“三层复合电触头”首创者,是中国最大的铆钉型电触头生产基地。
 
  公司主导产品包括触头材料、复层触头、触头组件三大系列,应用范围覆盖绝大部分涉及电接触的场合。主要配套服务于正泰、德力西、宏发、公牛、香港德丰等800多家国内外客户。
 
  公司先后荣获:浙江省企业技术中心、省级高新技术企业研究开发中心、专利示范企业、省级企业研究院、浙江省隐形冠军企业、专精特新“小巨人”等殊荣;先进技术研发有:易加工高性能银氧化锡电触头材料研究,新型银石墨烯电触头材料的技术研发,元件模内铆、自动化焊接基础性生产研究等;公司先后通过了lATF16949质量管理体系、lS014001环境管体系认证;通过了众多国内外知名企业的现场、体系、产线的审核,多次获得顾客授予的“优秀供应商”称号。
 
  未来,公司将继续秉承“以质量塑品牌、用担当写责任、与伙伴谋利益”的经营理念,坚持“重品质、激创新、促研发、优成本、进高端、国际化”的工作方针, 致力于成为全球领先的电接触系统整体解决方案的供应商。

 

温州聚星科技股份有限公司

服务热线:0577-56587788/56587789

人才热线:0577-56587799

邮     件: jx@china-juxing.cn

地     址:温州瓯海仙岩工业园区瓯泰路50号

邮     编:325062